Pictures from Myanmar

This link should take you to some pictures that have been posted of
the pilgrimage tour to Myanmar:

http://manatphyan77.blogspot.com/

I cannot actually visit the site from here to give you any tips for
navigating the site. I think there may be a massive number of pictures
here.

I should appear in a good percentage of them, especially group shots.
The pictures probably cover the period February 2 to April 20. I might
potentially be in any picture from February 2 to March 18. I will be
in robes only from March 10 to March 18. My ordination was March 10 at
Sagaing, if that helps.

Good luck exploring these. Let me know if you have any navigation tips
for others (email bhante.dogen@gmail.com).

Cintita

Leave a Reply

