New Episode: “Throught the Looking Glass”

I have just added a new episode, “G.I. Discipline,” to the series which has been following the adventures entailed in Little Johnny’s rebirth, after having been a monk, but not a very good monk, in his previous existence. The series so far can be found:

HERE

Please look for a new episodes every two weeks to one month.

3 Responses to “New Episode: “Throught the Looking Glass””

  1. Don Medford Says:

    Venerable Cintita,

    Very interesting and it really does seem as if you have a disposition to becoming a monk. Not having much of an attachment to toys as a boy is pretty remarkable. I hold onto everything with a death like grip, slights real or imagined, things, places, and memories and so on.

    As far as dogs go: a wise person once said I hope to become the kind of person my dog thinks I am. That holds true for me too. My dogs seem to think I am this special person and it because of this relationship that I have learned to volunteer and to donate. I am amazed at how fulfilling it is. I

    Like

  2. bhikkhucintita Says:

    Don,
    Wait til you read about my less pure dispositions in coming episodes. I hope to become the kind of person my dog thinks I am.” That’s clever.

    Like

  3. resident evil hd download demo pc Says:

    resident evil hd download demo pc

    New Episode: “Throught the Looking Glass” | Through the Looking Glass

    Like

Leave a Reply

