Latest Bio Episode

Through the Looking Glass, Book Three: “Zen Days,” Chapter Four: “The Zen Monk,” in which Kojin discovers another Path.

Books One, Two and Three Here (pdf)

Book Three,

“Life Choices”  Here (pdf)

“Dropping Out At Last” Here (pdf)

“Priestcraft,”  Here (pdf)

“The Zen Monk” Here (pdf)

Series Contents Here (html)

2 Responses to “Latest Bio Episode”

  1. Kevin Says:

    Some time I will be able to listen to other voices . Hard to do lately.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: